Full details of all the chaplaincies in France and Monaco are shown on the Diocese in Europe website, and this information is regularly updated. Please contact them directly if you spot any errors or omissions.


The Venerable Meurig Williams (2016)

47 rue Capitaine Crespel – boite 49, 1050 Brussels, Belgium

T: +32 (0)2213 7480


Area Deans

Northern France:

The Reverend Canon Debbie Flach (Lille)


South-Eastern France

The Reverend Giles Williams (Cannes)



Standing Committee

The Archdeacon

The Area Deans

Chair of the House of Laity: Kate Giry-Deloison

Secretary: Rosemary Ulyett

Treasurer: David Bean

Reverend Peter Jackson

Reverend Ben Harding

Reverend Bob Hurley

Diane Murray

All enquiries: 

Share this...
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPrint this pageEmail this to someone
Translate »